english  English  english
english  English      german  German 
spanish  Spanish      italian  Italian 
french  French      chinese  Chinese 
japanese  Japanese        
  |  
  |  
 
 
 

CONTACTS

 


TICKETING

 


 Maria Gomez-Valades Gonzalez

 

phone: +49-241-4003-5233

fax: +49-241-4003-5633

 

maria.gomez-valades@photon.info 


SHOWROOM, ADVERTISING, SPONSORSHIP SALES

 


Calvin Chong

 

phone: +852-2892-0221

fax: +852-2892-0226

 

calvin.chong@photon.info  

Nicole Doms

 

phone: +49-241-4003-125 

fax: +49-241-4003-325

 

nicole.doms@photon.info  

Monica Gasparrini

 

phone: +1-415-509-6710

fax: +49-241-4003-6425

 

monica.gasparrini@photon.info 

Roger Gaw

 

phone: +1-415-537-8129

fax: +49-241-4003-5777

 

roger.gaw@photon.info  

Elise Hirsch

 

phone: +49-241-4003-124

fax: +49-241-4003-324

 

elise.hirsch@photon.info

Peter Jansen

 

phone: +49-241-4003-109

fax: +49-241-4003-309

 

peter.jansen@photon.info  

Paul Korb

 

phone: +49-241-4003-115

fax: +49-241-4003-315

 

paul.korb@photon.info 

 

Julio Magdalena de la Fuente

 

phone: +49-241-4003-117

fax: +49-241-4003-317

 

julio.magdalena@photon.info 

 

Natalia Zaytseva

 

phone: +49-241-4003-121

fax: +49-241-4003-321

 

natalia.zaytseva@photon.info 

 

Vivian Zhao

 

phone: +49-241-4003-106

fax: +49-241-4003-306

 

vivian.zhao@photon.de  


PRESS RELATIONS

 


Bernd Schüßler

 

phone: +49-241-4003-116

fax: +49-241-4003-316

cell: +49-174-3984113

 

bernd.schuessler@photon.info 

 

Sponsored by:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Official conference 

 partner of: